Team

Office of Capital Planning and Project Management
Fernando Howell
Director, Office of Capital Planning and Project Management
111 PSB
T. 312-413-8724  
Email: fhowell@uic.edu
Deborah Brooks
Business Administrative Associate
109 PSB
T. 312-413-4512  
Email: dbrooks@uic.edu
Business Section
Stephanie Belk
Associate Director, Business Services
201 PSB
T. 312-996-5734  
Email: slyons1@uic.edu
Tiffany Harmon
Business Administrative Associate
243 PSB
T. 312-355-1660  
Email: tuharmon@uic.edu
Celeste Blackwell
Business Administrative Associate
243 PSB
T. 312-996-8069  
Email: ceblack@uic.edu
Antoinette Lockett
IT Technical Associate
243 PSB
T. 312-355-5661  
Email: alockett@uic.edu
Wanda Giles
Office Support Associate
204 PSB
T. 312-413-8725  
Email: wandagb@uic.edu
Project Management
Gregory Quinn
Executive Associate Director, Project Management
211 PSB
T. 312-996-3295  
Email: gregq@uic.edu
Bradley Appier
Associate Director, Project Management
212 PSB
T. 312-996-1051  
Email: bappier@uic.edu
William Bradford
Assistant Director, Project Management
215 PSB
T. 312-996-9101  
Email: wdbrad1@uic.edu
Pamela Hill
Assistant Director, Project Management
216 PSB
T. 312-413-1905  
Email: pamelajh@uic.edu
John Lewis
Assistant Director, Project Management
219 PSB
T. 312-996-6804  
Email: jolewis@uic.edu
Shawn Riley
Project Manager, Project Management
214 MC
T. 312-996-2556  
Email: Shawnr@uic.edu
Eric Luchetta-Stendel
Assistant Director, Project Management
220 PSB
T. 312-355-5429  
Email: ericl@uic.edu
Gráinne Cassidy-Stoltz
Assistant Director, Project Management
217 PSB
T. 312-996-6895  
Email: gcassidy@uic.edu
Elsa Almaguer
Information Service Supervisor
204 PSB
T. 312-996-5093  
Email: almaguer@uic.edu
Maria Gaona
Administrative Aide
243 PSB
T. 312-996-2525  
Email: mgaona@uic.edu
Delois Shepard
Departmental Information Supervisor
210 PSB
T. 312-996-5553  
Email: dhshepar@uic.edu
Planning
Shelby Egan
Program Coordinator
109A PSB
T. 312-355-5113  
Email: segan4@uic.edu
Peter Drezek
Architectural Draftsman II
135 PSB
T. 312-996-7545  
Email: pdreze2@uic.edu
Facility Archives
Patricia Pac
Assistant Director
118 PSB
T. 312-413-3612  
Email: bpac2@uic.edu
Facility Information Management
Daunn Rounds
Space Administrator II
113 PSB
T. 312-996-7069  
Email: drounds@uic.edu