Team

Office of Capital Planning and Project Management
Fernando Howell
Director, Office of Capital Planning and Project Management
209 PSB
T. 312-413-8724  
Email: fhowell@uic.edu
Deborah Brooks
Business Administrative Associate
210 PSB
T. 312-413-4512  
Email: dbrooks@uic.edu
Business Services
Stephanie Belk
Associate Director for Business Services
207 PSB
T. 312-996-5734  
Email: slyons1@uic.edu
Tiffany Harmon
Business Administrative Associate for Business Services
202 PSB
T. 312-355-1660  
Email: tuharmon@uic.edu
Celeste Blackwell
Business Administrative Associate for Business Services
201 PSB
T. 312-996-8069  
Email: ceblack@uic.edu
Wanda Giles
Office Support Associate for Business Services
204 PSB
T. 312-413-8725  
Email: wandagb@uic.edu
Project Management
Gregory Quinn
Executive Associate Director for Project Management
224 PSB
T. 312-996-3295  
Email: gregq@uic.edu
Pamela Hill
Senior Assistant Director for Project Management
228 PSB
T. 312-413-1905  
Email: pamelajh@uic.edu
John Lewis
Senior Assistant Director for Project Management
212 PSB
T. 312-996-6804  
Email: jolewis@uic.edu
Eric Luchetta-Stendel
Senior Assistant Director for Project Management
226 PSB
T. 312-355-5429  
Email: ericl@uic.edu
Branko Bogicevic
Assistant Director for Project Management - Mechanical Engineering
220 PSB
T. 312-355-5661  
Email: branko@uic.edu
Gráinne Cassidy-Stoltz
Assistant Director for Project Management - Architecture
217 PSB
T. 312-996-6895  
Email: gcassidy@uic.edu
Shawn Riley
Assistant Director for Project Management - Construction Management
214 MC
T. 312-996-2556  
Email: Shawnr@uic.edu
Kevin Sheehan
Assistant Director for Project Management - Mechanical Engineering
219 MC
T. 312-996-1051  
Email: ksheeh6@uic.edu
Peter Drezek
Contruction Project Coordinator I (Project Manager)
218 PSB
T. 312-996-7545  
Email: pdreze2@uic.edu
Julie Grismanauskas
Contruction Project Coordinator II (Project Manager)
215 PSB
T. 312-996-7069  
Email: jgrism2@uic.edu
Delois Shepard
Departmental Information Supervisor (Project Assistant)
224A PSB
T. 312-996-5553  
Email: dhshepar@uic.edu
Elsa Almaguer
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
225 PSB
T. 312-996-5093  
Email: almaguer@uic.edu
Maria Gaona
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
204 PSB
T. 312-996-2525  
Email: mgaona@uic.edu
Ivelisse Medina
Extra Help - Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
241 PSB
T. 312-996-9687  
Email: imedina@uic.edu
Janice Norwood
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
204 PSB
T. 312-996-2803  
Email: janisnor@uic.edu
Engineering and Construction Services
William Bradford
Associate Director for Engineering and Construction Services
215 PSB
T. 312-996-9101  
Email: wdbrad1@uic.edu
Sandeep Kulkarni
UIC Commissioning Consultant
227 PSB
T. 312-996-3799  
Email: sandeepk@uic.edu
Planning
Shelby Egan
Assistant Director for Campus Planning
221 PSB
T. 312-355-5113  
Email: segan4@uic.edu
Nathan Solano
Extra Help - Architectural Draftsman II (Campus Planning)
231 PSB
T. 312-413-3955  
Email: nsolan2@uic.edu
Facility Information Management
Patricia Pac
Associate Director for Facility Information Management
222 PSB
T. 312-413-3612  
Email: bpac2@uic.edu
Saundra Archer
Extra Help - Space Administrator III (Facility Information Management)
232 PSB
T. 312-413-3955  
Email: saarcher@uic.edu